

## HAKDAHA COLLEGE

P.O.- Chakdaha, Dist.- Nadia, Pin.- 741222

3rd Cycle accredited by NAAC with 'A' ::: Affiliated to University of Kalyani
Website: www.chakdahacollege.ac.in :::: E-mail: chakdahacollege1972@gmail.com

Ref. Cc 1973 The Composition 2025

Date: 14.01.2025

## **IOAC Composition**

As directed by the Governing Body Meeting vide resolution no. 05 dated 03.09.2024 and resolution no. 01 dated 10.12.2024, the 6th Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is reconstituted herewith as per NAAC guideline with the following members for two academic years (2024-25 & 2025-26) or until further order. Cooperation of all concerned is highly solicited.

Sl. No.	Name & Present Designation	Designation in IQAC
1.	Principal/ Teacher-in-Charge, Chakdaha College	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Saikat Sarkar	Coordinator
3.	Dr. Uttam Paul, Associate Professor, Sreegopal Banerjee College	Stakeholder
4.	Sri Tarun Kumar Mallick, Deputy Secretary, Nadia Zilla Parishad	Administrative Member
5.	Dr. Nanda Kumar Ghosh, Professor in Physics, University of Kalyani	Stakeholder Member (External)
6.	Dr. Niranjan Guha, Principal, Chapra Bangaljhi Mahavidyalaya, Chapra, Nadia	Employer Member (External)
7.	Smt. Puspita Mahata, Assistant Professor in Commerce, Srikrishna College, Bagula	Stakeholder Member (External)
8.	Dr. Ripan Paul, Head Master, Chakdaha Ramlal Academy	Local Society Member
9.	Sri Rajesh Kumar Chatterjee, Assistant Teacher, Chakdaha Ramlal Academy	Alumni Member
10.	Dr. Sarbajit Paul	Management Member
		(G.B. Member)
11.	Dr. Sahanous Mallick, Jt. NAAC Coordinator, Chakdaha College	Teacher Member
12.	Sri Mithun Sarkar, Jt. NAAC Coordinator and Secretary, Teachers' Council,	Teacher Member
	Chakdaha College	
13.	Dr. Paritosh Biswas	Teacher Member
14.	Dr. Soumen Ghosh	Teacher Member
15.	Dr. Iftikar Alam	Teacher Member
16.	Sri Sanjit Kumar Biswas	Teacher Member
17.	Zakia Kalam	Teacher Member
18.	Sri Sumanta Kumar Das	Librarian
19.	Sri Tanmay Singha	Permanent Invitee Member
20.	Sri Sujash Karmakar	Permanent Invitee Member
21.	Sri Tufan Banerjee	Permanent Invitee Member
22.	Sri Anip Roy	Permanent Invitee Member
23.	G.S., Students' Union	Student Member



(Dr. Paritosh Biswas) Teacher-in-Charge Chakdaha College Teacher-in-Charge Chakdaha College